Gastrointestinal Tract
Protonix (Generic)
Protonix Protonix is in a group of drugs called proton pump inhibitors. It decreases the amount of acid produced in the stomach.

We accept:

Visa MasterCard

Free standard airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Protonix (Generic), 20mg
PackagePer pillPrice
90 pill x 20mg $0.46 $40.99 Add to Cart
120 pill x 20mg $0.42 $49.99 Add to Cart
180 pill x 20mg $0.38 $68.49 Add to Cart
270 pill x 20mg $0.36 $95.99 Add to Cart
360 pill x 20mg $0.34 $123.99 Add to Cart
Protonix (Generic), 40mg
PackagePer pillPrice
30 pill x 40mg $1.30 $38.99 Add to Cart
60 pill x 40mg $0.85 $50.99 Add to Cart
90 pill x 40mg $0.74 $66.99 Add to Cart
120 pill x 40mg $0.70 $83.49 Add to Cart
180 pill x 40mg $0.64 $115.49 Add to Cart
270 pill x 40mg $0.61 $163.99 Add to Cart
360 pill x 40mg
Free airmail shipping
$0.59 $212.49 Add to Cart
Protonix (Pantoprazole)

General information

Protonix is in a group of drugs called proton pump inhibitors. It decreases the amount of acid produced in the stomach. The medicine is used to treat erosive esophagitis, damage to the esophagus from stomach acid and other conditions involving excess stomach acid such as Zollinger-Ellison syndrome. Protonix is not for immediate relief of heartburn symptoms.

Directions

Protonix tablets can be taken with or without food. Avoid crushing, chewing, or breaking the tablet. Take Protonix exactly as prescribed by your doctor. For preventing of stomach or duodenum ulcers, gastroesophageal reflux illness Protonix is 40 mg a day for 4 weeks. United treatment with antibiotics directed eradicate H. pylori in patients with ulcers in stomach and duodenum requires Protonix 40 mg a day divided in two doses: one tablet before breakfast and before supper.

Precautions

Long-term treatment with Protonix may also make it harder for your body to absorb vitamin B-12, resulting in a deficiency of this vitamin. Symptoms of a vitamin B-12 deficiency may develop slowly and include pale skin, asthenia, tiredness, fast breath. Tell your doctor if you are pregnant or plan to become pregnant during treatment, or you are breastfeeding.

Contraindications

Don't use it if you have allergic reaction or liver illness. Consult your doctor or pharmacist for additional information.

Possible side effect

Get emergency medical help if you have any of these signs of an allergy, giddy, insomnia or asthenia, fast heartbeat, convulsion or muscle pain.

Drug interaction

Protonix should not be taken together with atazanavir or nelfinavir. Tell your doctor if you are taking either of these medications to treat HIV or AIDS.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. Skip the missed dose if it is time for your next scheduled dose. Do not take extra medicine to make up the missed dose.

Overdose

Overdose symptoms are unknown. Seek emergency medical attention if you think you have used too much of this medicine.

Storage

Store your medicines at room temperature between 15-30 C (59-86 F). Store away from moisture and light. Keep it out of the reach of children and away from pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Customer reviews | Write a review
Rating: 5
Your Name:
City or State :
Email (not shown):
Review:
Send Review

Gwendolyn, Newark, on December 1, 2016

Thanks to some of your amazing products I have regained my old sexual appetite and I feel like I'm 25 again. Cheap and high quality medication will always be my first choice. Great customer service! Your operators were patient enough to guide me through the entire ordering process and I am very grateful for that. You sure saved me a lot of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

3 good vote(s)


Melinda, Moncton, on November 23, 2016

I can't wait for my next order to arrive. The delivery system is great! I received my order in exactly 10 days. After a great first order experience I have decided to place a second, more substantial order. I share a flat with four other people and I didn't want them to know that I had ordered Viagra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Rose, Duncan, on November 11, 2016

My girlfriend was really surprised to see how long I was able to last in bed and needles to say we had a great weekend trip away from the big city. I have already recommended your site to all of my friends and they agree it is a great business.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Robin, High Point, on November 3, 2016

I like that my privacy is always respected and I don't have to feel embarrassed when I pick up my parcels. He is more confident in bed and we feel like a young couple again. I had second thoughts before ordering from your website but a friend of mine told me not to worry about it. The delivery system is great! I received my order in exactly 10 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Lena, Victorville, on October 27, 2016

Great customer service! Your operators were patient enough to guide me through the entire ordering process and I am very grateful for that. My husband had been struggling in bed but was afraid to do anything about it so as not to upset me. You sure saved me a lot of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Elizabeth, Visalia, on October 18, 2016

Best wishes! Great discounts on the ED treatments! Your pills helped me bring my sex life back on track and feel a whole lot younger. I have already recommended your site to all of my friends and they agree it is a great business. Thanks to your promotional ED pack I was able to regain some of the vigor that I had when I was in my twenties. Please let me know if you could send me the same pills every month.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Angela, Birmingham, on October 11, 2016

You sure saved me a lot of money. Thanks to your promotional ED pack I was able to regain some of the vigor that I had when I was in my twenties. After a great first order experience I have decided to place a second, more substantial order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Poe, Springfield, on September 30, 2016

You sure saved me a lot of money. I have already placed a second order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

3 good vote(s)


Edna, Burbank, on September 21, 2016

I had no idea generic pills work this well. The pills actually have the same effects as the brand name ones but at a fraction of the cost. You sure saved me a lot of money. I had second thoughts before ordering from your website but a friend of mine told me not to worry about it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

3 good vote(s)


Geraldine, Syracuse, on September 12, 2016

Very professional service! Thanks for the bonus pills! You've just gained another regular customer. I will order again as soon as I run out of pills.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Daryl, Oakland, on August 31, 2016

Because of my age, my sexual performance has slowly but surely diminished and I hate feeling like an old man. Cheap and high quality medication will always be my first choice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Nancy, Ripon, on August 23, 2016

I have been a regular customer of your online pharmacy for a few months now and I am completely satisfied with the services you provide. I was relieved to see just a plain paper envelope.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Sandra, San Antonio, on August 11, 2016

My girlfriend was really surprised to see how long I was able to last in bed and needles to say we had a great weekend trip away from the big city. Our marriage was saved when I began using some of your anti-impotence solutions. Very professional service! Thanks for the bonus pills! You've just gained another regular customer. Cheap and high quality medication will always be my first choice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Earl, Nottingham, on August 1, 2016

I didn't know what to expect from generic pills at first, but after trying out some of your products I was pleasantly surprised. My wife and I would like to offer you our sincere thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

3 good vote(s)


Monica, Lisburn, on July 22, 2016

Excellent service! I have recommended your products to all my friends and family and they all seemed to have a great experience when ordering from you. I appreciate the wide range of ED treatments that your website offers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Marjorie, Westminster, on July 9, 2016

I have already placed a second order. Because of my age, my sexual performance has slowly but surely diminished and I hate feeling like an old man. I like that my privacy is always respected and I don't have to feel embarrassed when I pick up my parcels.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Erin, Simi Valley, on July 1, 2016

Very professional service! Thanks for the bonus pills! You've just gained another regular customer. The pills actually have the same effects as the brand name ones but at a fraction of the cost. Our sexual activity has seen a slow but sure decline since I was first diagnosed with ED a few years ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Jamie, Dauphin, on June 21, 2016

The products we received work great and our sex life has never been better. I think I have already tried out most of your promotions and I have never felt disappointed. Our marriage was saved when I began using some of your anti-impotence solutions. You guys are doing a great job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Drew, Nashville, on June 11, 2016

Fast and secure shipping together with great prices will always be my first choice. I had no idea generic pills work this well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

3 good vote(s)


Lindsay, Carrollton, on May 31, 2016

My girlfriend was really surprised to see how long I was able to last in bed and needles to say we had a great weekend trip away from the big city. Your pills are also very high quality. I already am a regular customer of your pharmacy and I will continue to be for a long time if you keep offering great products at affordable prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

3 good vote(s)


Annette, Warren, on May 25, 2016

I can't wait for my next order to arrive. He is more confident in bed and we feel like a young couple again. I had second thoughts before ordering from your website but a friend of mine told me not to worry about it. The delivery system is great! I received my order in exactly 10 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Lucille, Durham, on May 13, 2016

After ordering from several other online pharmacies, I decided to stick with your services. I check your website every week because I don't want to miss any of your amazing offers. A friend from work told me about your website. Best wishes! Great discounts on the ED treatments! Your pills helped me bring my sex life back on track and feel a whole lot younger.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Susan, Newcastle upon Tyne, on April 30, 2016

Thank you! I have ordered some of your oral impotence remedies for my husband a few weeks ago and they really helped us improve our sex life. Great service! My order arrived just as advertised.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Diane, Laredo, on April 25, 2016

Although I had some problems with the ordering process at first, your customer support team proved to be really helpful and polite. I was relieved to see just a plain paper envelope. Congratulations and keep up the good work! You guys do a great job in protecting the privacy of your customers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Tamara, Oxnard, on April 10, 2016

My husband had been struggling in bed but was afraid to do anything about it so as not to upset me. Thank you! My boyfriend was really grateful when I told him I had ordered some sexual enhancement products for him. I am still trying to find the one that works best for me and thanks to your great offers I can continue to experiment.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Jane, Coral Springs, on March 31, 2016

My friends also agree that you operate one of the best pharmacies online. I appreciate the swift and professional delivery! From all the online pharmacies I have tried, yours is by far the best. I really appreciate the extra pills you include in my every order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Reynaud, New Westminster, on March 23, 2016

I have already recommended your site to all of my friends and they agree it is a great business. Cheap and high quality medication will always be my first choice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Melinda, Sterling Heights, on March 12, 2016

After a great first order experience I have decided to place a second, more substantial order. Is it possible to have discount for the shipping fees if I order pills in large quantities? Please let me know. I will continue to order from your website on a regular basis.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Brandy, Durham, on March 2, 2016

I have been a regular customer of your online pharmacy for a few months now and I am completely satisfied with the services you provide. Please let me know if you could send me the same pills every month. Great customer service! Your operators were patient enough to guide me through the entire ordering process and I am very grateful for that. They help save a few extra dollars and that goes a long way these days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

3 good vote(s)


Eugine, Cardiff, on February 20, 2016

I have told all my friends about your website. Your marketing strategies are great and I really appreciate your promotional offers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Loretta, St. Paul, on February 11, 2016

Fortunately I read about generic pills on the internet and decided to give them I try. Now, after 3 orders I can confidently say you do an awesome job. The delivery system is great! I received my order in exactly 10 days. I will order again as soon as I run out of pills.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Katie, Orlando, on February 5, 2016

I will surely use your services again! Thanks for the fast delivery of my order. You sure saved me a lot of money. Thank you for restoring my youth. Thanks to some of your amazing products I have regained my old sexual appetite and I feel like I'm 25 again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

3 good vote(s)