Antibiotics
Bactrim (Generic)
Bactrim Bactrim is prescribed for treatment of pneumonia and other diseases of respiratory, gastrointestinal systems, urogenital systems.

We accept:

Visa MasterCard

Free standard airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Bactrim (Generic), 400/80mg
PackagePer pillPrice
60 pill x 400/80mg $0.78 $46.99 Add to Cart
90 pill x 400/80mg $0.73 $65.49 Add to Cart
120 pill x 400/80mg $0.68 $81.49 Add to Cart
180 pill x 400/80mg $0.63 $112.99 Add to Cart
270 pill x 400/80mg $0.57 $153.99 Add to Cart
360 pill x 400/80mg $0.56 $199.99 Add to Cart
Bactrim (Generic), 800/160mg
PackagePer pillPrice
20 pill x 800/160mg $2.00 $39.99 Add to Cart
30 pill x 800/160mg $1.93 $57.99 Add to Cart
60 pill x 800/160mg $1.87 $111.99 Add to Cart
90 pill x 800/160mg $1.77 $158.99 Add to Cart
120 pill x 800/160mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.68 $201.99 Add to Cart
180 pill x 800/160mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.58 $283.99 Add to Cart
360 pill x 800/160mg
Free airmail shipping
$1.49 $537.49 Add to Cart
Bactrim (Trimethoprim)

General information

Bactrim is an antibacterial synthetic product. Bactrim is prescribed for treatment of pneumonia and other diseases of respiratory, gastrointestinal systems, urogenital systems caused by bacterial infections which develop after surgery and others. It comprises two medicines sulfamethoxazole and trimethoprim. Together these medicines are active against streptococci, staphylococci, pneumococci, bacillus dysentery, typhoid fever, E. coli, Proteus, and ineffective against Mycobacterium tuberculosis, spirochetes, Pseudomonas aeruginosa.

Directions

Take it with a big glass of water, 2-3 times per day, with or without food.Dosage depends on the type and severity of infection, so it is recommended to take the medicine as it was prescribed by your doctor.

Precautions

Before starting your treatment with Bactrim tell your doctor if you have asthma, kidney or liver disorders. Be careful taking the medicine. It can cause diarrhoea. Avoid sunlights.

Contraindications

Pregnant and breastfeeding women, patients with allergy to Bactrim and have anemia caused by folic acid deficiency can't use the medicine.

Possible side effect

Side effects can be the following: hives, difficulty breathing, swelling of your face, lips, tongue, or throat or more serious signs of poor health as fever, sore throat, and headache with a severe blistering, pale skin, easy bruising or bleeding, diarrhoea that is watery or bloody, hallucinations, slow heart rate, weak pulse, nausea, stomach pain, urinating less than usual or not at all. If you experience one of the side effects listed above your should contact your doctor.

Drug interaction

Tell your doctor about all medicines you may use before starting your treatment with Bactrim. It can change effects of the following medicines: anti-diabetic medications, diuretics, cyclosporine, digoxin, vaccines, tricyclic antidepressants. It can be co-administered with dofetilide or methenamine.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. If it is almost time of the next intake just skip it and go back to your schedule.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help immediately. The overdose symptoms are dizziness, drowsiness, nausea, vomiting, loss of appetite, stomach pain, headache, yellowing of your skin or eyes, blood in your urine, fainting.

torage

Store the medicine at room temperature between 59-77 degrees F (15-25 degrees C) away from light and moisture, kids and pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Customer reviews | Write a review
Rating: 5
Your Name:
City or State :
Email (not shown):
Review:
Send Review

Gladys, Portland, on November 30, 2016

I feel very secure when ordering from your online pharmacy. Very professional service! Thanks for the bonus pills! You've just gained another regular customer. I check your website every week because I don't want to miss any of your amazing offers. Thank you for restoring my youth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Duffy, Fairfield, on November 23, 2016

I have already recommended your site to all of my friends and they agree it is a great business. Thanks to some of your amazing products I have regained my old sexual appetite and I feel like I'm 25 again. I didn't know what to expect from generic pills at first, but after trying out some of your products I was pleasantly surprised.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Hilda, Modesto, on November 15, 2016

Although I had some problems with the ordering process at first, your customer support team proved to be really helpful and polite. I will surely use your services again! Thanks for the fast delivery of my order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Billie, Atlanta, on November 7, 2016

Congratulations and keep up the good work! You guys do a great job in protecting the privacy of your customers. I am 100% satisfied with how it worked out and I want to congratulate you on operating such a professional service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Barry, Paterson, on October 30, 2016

After ordering from several other online pharmacies, I decided to stick with your services. Now impotence is just a bad memory and I intend to keep it that way by using your range of ED medication.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Virginia, Abbotsford, on October 20, 2016

The delivery system is great! I received my order in exactly 10 days. I have told all my friends about your website.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Stacey, Providence, on October 12, 2016

My girlfriend was really surprised to see how long I was able to last in bed and needles to say we had a great weekend trip away from the big city. You sure saved me a lot of money. Is it possible to have discount for the shipping fees if I order pills in large quantities? Please let me know. After a great first order experience I have decided to place a second, more substantial order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

3 good vote(s)


Emily, Wakefield, on October 5, 2016

I think I have already tried out most of your promotions and I have never felt disappointed. I am still trying to find the one that works best for me and thanks to your great offers I can continue to experiment.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Rachel, Parksville, on September 25, 2016

You guys are doing a great job. I have told all my friends about your website. They help save a few extra dollars and that goes a long way these days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Bobbie, Brooks, on September 15, 2016

They help save a few extra dollars and that goes a long way these days. He is more confident in bed and we feel like a young couple again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Gladys, Round Rock, on September 5, 2016

My friends also agree that you operate one of the best pharmacies online. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Pearl, Boulder, on August 27, 2016

I have already recommended your site to all of my friends and they agree it is a great business. I feel very secure when ordering from your online pharmacy. I am a satisfied customer and I will continue to order your products as long as you keep the prices low.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Terry, Denton, on August 17, 2016

A friend from work told me about your website. I like that my privacy is always respected and I don't have to feel embarrassed when I pick up my parcels.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Nicole, Oxnard, on August 9, 2016

After a great first order experience I have decided to place a second, more substantial order. The products we received work great and our sex life has never been better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Rose, Springfield, on August 1, 2016

I check your website every week because I don't want to miss any of your amazing offers. I am a satisfied customer and I will continue to order your products as long as you keep the prices low.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Edith, New York, on July 25, 2016

Great service! My order arrived just as advertised. Best wishes! Great discounts on the ED treatments! Your pills helped me bring my sex life back on track and feel a whole lot younger. Your marketing strategies are great and I really appreciate your promotional offers. I have been a regular customer of your online pharmacy for a few months now and I am completely satisfied with the services you provide.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Martha, Moncton, on July 15, 2016

Fortunately I read about generic pills on the internet and decided to give them I try. Thank you! My boyfriend was really grateful when I told him I had ordered some sexual enhancement products for him. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Kelly, Warren, on July 2, 2016

I feel very secure when ordering from your online pharmacy. The products we received work great and our sex life has never been better. Our marriage was saved when I began using some of your anti-impotence solutions.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Braden, Red Deer, on June 23, 2016

Our sexual activity has seen a slow but sure decline since I was first diagnosed with ED a few years ago. I was just about to run out of pills and I would have had to refill my prescription at a regular pharmacy. Thank you for restoring my youth. I have told all my friends about your website.

    Was this review helpful to you?

3 good vote(s)


Ty, Rancho Cucamonga, on June 13, 2016

You sure saved me a lot of money. The generic ED pills really do work as advertised and have allowed me to save quite a lot of money. I have already placed a second order. The delivery system is great! I received my order in exactly 10 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Vanessa, Lakewood, on June 5, 2016

I didn't know what to expect from generic pills at first, but after trying out some of your products I was pleasantly surprised. The delivery system is great! I received my order in exactly 10 days. Fast and secure shipping together with great prices will always be my first choice. They help save a few extra dollars and that goes a long way these days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Melanie, Bakersfield, on May 26, 2016

Please let me know if you could send me the same pills every month. I have already recommended your site to all of my friends and they agree it is a great business. I will order again as soon as I run out of pills. I had no idea generic pills work this well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Priscilla, Flin Flon, on May 15, 2016

Now, after 3 orders I can confidently say you do an awesome job. Congratulations and keep up the good work! You guys do a great job in protecting the privacy of your customers. Is it possible to have discount for the shipping fees if I order pills in large quantities? Please let me know. Excellent service! I have recommended your products to all my friends and family and they all seemed to have a great experience when ordering from you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Alma, Milwaukee, on May 5, 2016

I like that my privacy is always respected and I don't have to feel embarrassed when I pick up my parcels. Very prompt delivery! It was worth spending a few extra dollars just for getting the drugs I need on time. I appreciate the swift and professional delivery! From all the online pharmacies I have tried, yours is by far the best. After a great first order experience I have decided to place a second, more substantial order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Victoria, Leicester, on April 25, 2016

My doctor recommended the usual prescription pills for my condition but he failed to mention how expensive these were. I will surely use your services again! Thanks for the fast delivery of my order. Thank you! I have ordered some of your oral impotence remedies for my husband a few weeks ago and they really helped us improve our sex life. He is more confident in bed and we feel like a young couple again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Phyllis, Huntsville, on April 16, 2016

I appreciate the wide range of ED treatments that your website offers. Thanks to your promotional ED pack I was able to regain some of the vigor that I had when I was in my twenties. Thanks to some of your amazing products I have regained my old sexual appetite and I feel like I'm 25 again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Daisy, Augusta, on April 2, 2016

My friends also agree that you operate one of the best pharmacies online. You guys are doing a great job. A friend from work told me about your website. The results were great and I continue to take them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Sherri, Boulder, on March 26, 2016

My wife and I would like to offer you our sincere thanks. Although I had some problems with the ordering process at first, your customer support team proved to be really helpful and polite. I am still trying to find the one that works best for me and thanks to your great offers I can continue to experiment. The pills actually have the same effects as the brand name ones but at a fraction of the cost.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)