Men's Health
Avodart (Generic)
Avodart Avodart prevents the conversion of testosterone to dihydrotestosterone in the body.

We accept:

Visa MasterCard

Free standard airmail shipping for all packages with price starting from $200.00

Avodart (Generic), 0,5mg
PackagePer pillPrice
60 pill x 0,5mg $0.85 $50.99 Add to Cart
90 pill x 0,5mg $0.77 $69.49 Add to Cart
120 pill x 0,5mg $0.73 $87.49 Add to Cart
180 pill x 0,5mg $0.69 $123.99 Add to Cart
270 pill x 0,5mg $0.66 $178.99 Add to Cart
360 pill x 0,5mg
Free airmail shipping
$0.65 $233.49 Add to Cart
Avodart (Dutasteride)

General information

Avodart prevents the conversion of testosterone to dihydrotestosterone in the body. It is used to cure benign prostatic hyperplasia in men with an enlarged prostate. It helps improve urinary flow and may also reduce your need for prostate surgery later on.

Directions

Take exactly as prescribed by your doctor. Use this medicine with a full glass of water, with or without meal. Do not crush, chew, or break an extended-release tablet.

Precautions

Tell the doctor if you have an allergy to this medicine or other products. Avodart capsules should not be handled by a woman who is pregnant or who may become pregnant.

Contraindications

Avodart should never be taken by a woman or a child. Dutasteride can cause the allergic reaction.

Possible side effect

It may cause giddy, somnolence, the problems with eyes or rhinitis. Can appearance trouble getting or keeping an erection or breast tenderness or enlargement. Inform your doctor about this accordingly.

Drug interaction

There is no well-known drugs that interact with Avodart. Tell your doctor about all medications you use.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. Skip the missed dose if it is time for your next scheduled dose. Do not take extra medicine to make up the missed dose.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once. Overdose symptoms may include nausea, irregular heartbeat, and feeling light-headed or fainting.

Storage

Store your medicines at room temperature between 68-77 degrees F (20-25 degrees C). Store away from moisture and light.Keep it out of the reach of children and away from pets.

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.

Customer reviews | Write a review
Rating: 5
Your Name:
City or State :
Email (not shown):
Review:
Send Review

Virginia, Sheffield, on November 25, 2016

Thanks to some of your amazing products I have regained my old sexual appetite and I feel like I'm 25 again. The results were great and I continue to take them. Our sexual activity has seen a slow but sure decline since I was first diagnosed with ED a few years ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Bryan, Leicester, on November 18, 2016

Great service! My order arrived just as advertised. I had second thoughts before ordering from your website but a friend of mine told me not to worry about it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Gwendolyn, Miami Gardens, on November 9, 2016

Thank you for restoring my youth. Please let me know if you could send me the same pills every month. Very professional service! Thanks for the bonus pills! You've just gained another regular customer. He is more confident in bed and we feel like a young couple again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Robin, Des Moines, on October 31, 2016

I didn't know what to expect from generic pills at first, but after trying out some of your products I was pleasantly surprised. After ordering from several other online pharmacies, I decided to stick with your services. Now, after 3 orders I can confidently say you do an awesome job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Jaz, Norfolk, on October 24, 2016

Thank you. I was relieved to see just a plain paper envelope.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Lindsey, Hialeah, on October 15, 2016

I am 100% satisfied with how it worked out and I want to congratulate you on operating such a professional service. I am a satisfied customer and I will continue to order your products as long as you keep the prices low.

    Was this review helpful to you?

3 good vote(s)


Toni, Tempe, on October 6, 2016

I will surely use your services again! Thanks for the fast delivery of my order. Is it possible to have discount for the shipping fees if I order pills in large quantities? Please let me know. Please let me know if you could send me the same pills every month. I appreciate the wide range of ED treatments that your website offers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Kathleen, Minneapolis, on September 27, 2016

After ordering from several other online pharmacies, I decided to stick with your services. I will surely use your services again! Thanks for the fast delivery of my order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Irene, Coventry, on September 19, 2016

My friends also agree that you operate one of the best pharmacies online. After a great first order experience I have decided to place a second, more substantial order. I share a flat with four other people and I didn't want them to know that I had ordered Viagra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Eugine, Kansas City, on September 11, 2016

Because of my age, my sexual performance has slowly but surely diminished and I hate feeling like an old man. I had no idea generic pills work this well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Samantha, Elk Grove, on September 4, 2016

My doctor recommended the usual prescription pills for my condition but he failed to mention how expensive these were. Cheap and high quality medication will always be my first choice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

3 good vote(s)


Eileen, Prince George, on August 26, 2016

Great service! My order arrived just as advertised. After ordering from several other online pharmacies, I decided to stick with your services. Thank you. I am a satisfied customer and I will continue to order your products as long as you keep the prices low.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Drew, Worcester, on August 17, 2016

The delivery system is great! I received my order in exactly 10 days. Our sexual activity has seen a slow but sure decline since I was first diagnosed with ED a few years ago. The products we received work great and our sex life has never been better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Alicia, Chichester, on August 8, 2016

Thank you for restoring my youth. I have been a regular customer of your online pharmacy for a few months now and I am completely satisfied with the services you provide. The results were great and I continue to take them. Very professional service! Thanks for the bonus pills! You've just gained another regular customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Jo, Campbellton, on July 30, 2016

A friend from work told me about your website. Your pills are also very high quality. The delivery system is great! I received my order in exactly 10 days. Congratulations and keep up the good work! You guys do a great job in protecting the privacy of your customers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


George, Fredericton, on July 18, 2016

I have told all my friends about your website. My wife and I would like to offer you our sincere thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Scott, Rossland, on July 7, 2016

I share a flat with four other people and I didn't want them to know that I had ordered Viagra. The generic ED pills really do work as advertised and have allowed me to save quite a lot of money. I think I have already tried out most of your promotions and I have never felt disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Sara, Green Bay, on July 1, 2016

I was relieved to see just a plain paper envelope. My girlfriend was really surprised to see how long I was able to last in bed and needles to say we had a great weekend trip away from the big city.

    Was this review helpful to you?

3 good vote(s)


Brian, Castlegar, on June 17, 2016

Thank you for restoring my youth. I feel very secure when ordering from your online pharmacy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

3 good vote(s)


Sylvia, Santa Ana, on June 7, 2016

I really appreciate the extra pills you include in my every order. Now impotence is just a bad memory and I intend to keep it that way by using your range of ED medication. They help save a few extra dollars and that goes a long way these days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Jarrod, Little Rock, on June 1, 2016

Great service! My order arrived just as advertised. I didn't know what to expect from generic pills at first, but after trying out some of your products I was pleasantly surprised.

    Was this review helpful to you?

3 good vote(s)


Tammy, Albuquerque, on May 19, 2016

Although I had some problems with the ordering process at first, your customer support team proved to be really helpful and polite. After ordering from several other online pharmacies, I decided to stick with your services. Excellent service! I have recommended your products to all my friends and family and they all seemed to have a great experience when ordering from you. I will surely use your services again! Thanks for the fast delivery of my order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Ada, Santa Clara, on May 11, 2016

I am still trying to find the one that works best for me and thanks to your great offers I can continue to experiment. I like that my privacy is always respected and I don't have to feel embarrassed when I pick up my parcels. Now, after 3 orders I can confidently say you do an awesome job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

5 good vote(s)


Kristen, Milwaukee, on April 29, 2016

I appreciate the swift and professional delivery! From all the online pharmacies I have tried, yours is by far the best. The products we received work great and our sex life has never been better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)


Bryan, Warren, on April 23, 2016

I already am a regular customer of your pharmacy and I will continue to be for a long time if you keep offering great products at affordable prices. I appreciate the wide range of ED treatments that your website offers. Our marriage was saved when I began using some of your anti-impotence solutions. After a great first order experience I have decided to place a second, more substantial order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

3 good vote(s)


Shelly, Concord, on April 12, 2016

You guys are doing a great job. Thank you! I have ordered some of your oral impotence remedies for my husband a few weeks ago and they really helped us improve our sex life. My husband had been struggling in bed but was afraid to do anything about it so as not to upset me. I had no idea generic pills work this well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

4 good vote(s)


Tiffany, Oxnard, on April 2, 2016

Your marketing strategies are great and I really appreciate your promotional offers. I had second thoughts before ordering from your website but a friend of mine told me not to worry about it. My friends also agree that you operate one of the best pharmacies online. Fast and secure shipping together with great prices will always be my first choice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

2 good vote(s)